Fire Goddess Superhero by Jim Cesna IMIJ Factory

I AM WOMAN…


Fire Goddess Superhero by Jim Cesna IMIJ Factory
Fire Goddess Superhero by Jim Cesna IMIJ Factory

My POWER is FIRE, Hot and Explosive, yet cooled to a warming touch. It is LOVE kindled with passion; a nurturing soft kiss never rushed.

I AM the Creative Dynamic that sustains ALL LIFE Itself. I give Birth to ALL Humankind and initiate the KNOWing of Fire of the Soul, ONE SOUL, OUR SOUL, ALL TOGETHER ONE and WHOLE.

Spirit expresses my gift and power through my sexual energy as I embrace my Love knowing that our union shifts the consciousness of all in my TRIBE, the TRIBE of LIFE.

I AM the FIRE of LIFE, the Warrior, the Priestess, the Mother, the Feminine Divine. I house the POWER of LIFE itself and allow it to FLOW freely through and from ME.

I AM WOMAN…

a poem by

Dr. Diva Verdun


Leave a Reply

