Live Your Power and Manifest All Your Dreams! ~Dr. Diva Verdun - Prayer Treatment

Today’s Prayer Treatment – What If… I Just Knew


Infinite Power, I know that I am ONE with YOU and therefore, ONE with my Good.  I realize now that what I thought was my thinking in reality is really an illusion because the only reality is that I am always ONE with the Source of All Good.  I know now that I am always aligned with my good through the POWER of my own thoughts.

I do the mental surgery now to discern and uproot the negative thoughts that have stolen my desires and dreams.  I now change my mental process by asking positive What If… questions realizing that as I set my mind to the positive outcomes I begin to focus and manifest my good.

I consciously now make a full force effort to find the good in every situation knowing that as I see the Good I bring more good into my experience.

Today, I have found the KEY to manifesting my Dreams.  I am growing through the mental process to demonstrate that which I desire in my L.I.F.E.

And so it is

Ashe’

Namaste

Amen

Go forth and Live Your POWER and Manifest all Your Dreams!

Diva

 

Leave a Reply

