Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun - Empowerment Coach, Minister & Spiritual Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Live Your Power and Manifest All Your Dreams! ~Dr. Diva Verdun - Prayer TreatmentInfinite Power,

Today I surrender to the truth of my situation and I accept that it is what it is.  I know that I am living daily in a new experience and today is no different.  Today, I choose to see my L.I.F.E. as growing, even through my mis-steps that I have chosen to make that lead me to the experience that I find myself in now.  I know that I am only learning and growing in each and every phase of my experience and that this issue is no different.

I know that today I find the strength to accept my situation and my reality is that I am here to experience and discover all of L.I.F.E.  I understand that in the exploration process of living that I will stumble into different issues, and that I may hurt and it may be painful, but today I am open to accept and fully surrender knowing that I am not giving up in surrendering , I am accepting that I am in a situation and that through that acceptance I can move forward to discover new truths.

I practice accepting myself and my present circumstances daily.  I watch and trust the magic that acceptance brings into my experience and I know that my L.I.F.E. is only destined to be that which I want it to BE in every moment.  Thus, I choose to continue to move forward even through this experience to LIVE L.I.F.E. AND TO LIVE IT MORE ABUNDANTLY.

I release and surrender all my frustration, anxiety, fear, and pain as it moves through me so that I can accept my L.I.F.E. in whatever situation I find myself in, knowing that I AM the POWER that lives to enjoy all of L.I.F.E.  Thus, I chose to live fully and grow through this experience.

And so it is!

Ashe’ – Amen
Namaste’

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I love you,

Diva

Leave a Reply

