Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister & Spiritual Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Live Your Power and Manifest All Your Dreams! ~Dr. Diva Verdun - Prayer TreatmentDivine Creator, Giver of All L.I.F.E and Infinite Peace,

Today I am practicing self-care and allowing myself to partake of the natural cycle of L.I.F.E., which includes resting my mind and my body.  I am in the full flow of L.I.F.E. and I have no need to push the river for the river will freely flow on its own.  My job is to stay the coarse and take necessary action in all moments, and I realize that necessary action means allowing myself to rest in the process.

Rest and relaxation give me balance and allow me to be fully engulfed in the Divine process, because I am Divinely aligned with the right answers that flow freely from my MIND as it is relaxed into the peace of the natural process.  I allow myself to enjoy all of L.I.F.E. knowing that my dreams manifest as I continue to take action and stay focused to move them forward, but they cannot move forward without my mental alertness and physical capacity to do that which I desire to do.

I love me and I know it is OK to allow myself to simply take time to rest each day.  I rest myself to enjoy the peace of the regenerative process as I take restful timeouts to allow Spirit to re-charge me mentally, emotionally, spiritually, and physically to achieve that which I desire to do.

I love myself enough to rest and relax and enjoy all of L.I.F.E. and the fullness of my process.  I am OK with allowing myself to take a break and just BE a part of L.I.F.E.  I am not lazy and unproductive because I rest, I am strong and attuned to the Divine and fully immersed in the flow of L.I.F.E. as I rise from my periods of rest and take full charge of my journey.

And so it is,

Ashe’ – Amen
Namaste!

Go Forth, LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I love you

Diva

Leave a Reply

