Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine Infinite Intelligence:

Today I walk in ONEness as the Divine that I am born to be.  I am constantly in the right vibration to manifest money and amass wealth.

Today, I affirm and know that I am profitable in every area of my experience because I am ONE with THE SOURCE of all Supply and Good.

I uproot all negative self-talk that whispers I am not enough, or not capable or being prosperous in my experience.  Bills are there to be paid, thus Spirit assures they are paid. Dreams are there to be financed, thus Spirit assures they are financed.  Relationships are there to be had, thus Spirit assures that they are had.

I know and I am confident in the fact that I am here to live the promise, to live L.I.F.E. and to live it more abundantly.  My economy is My SOURCE, not society.  My income is My Source, not my job.   I am increased in every measure pressed down, shaken together and running over, because it is promised by my Creator.

I chose now to let go of my fears, doubt and disbelief that money is not or cannot circulate in my experience.

I demonstrate daily the outpouring of Spirits love in my finances as money easily and quickly manifest in my experience because I trust Spirit to take care of everything including my finances.

I am attuned to managing my finances wisely. I do not worry about money.  I turn my focus away from the lack of money and freely flow in the promise as I now understand that worry is negative focus, which manifest exactly that which I am worried about into my experience.

I take action in all that is necessary to move my dreams forward knowing that as I take action and move forward, Spirit clears every path, pays every bill, and finances every aspect of my dreams, making me financially solvent in my experience.Live Your Power and Manifest All Your Dreams! ~Dr. Diva Verdun – Prayer Treatment

I realize that money is God in action, thus I release fear and relax in the knowing that because I am ONE with God, I am also ONE with MONEY!

And so it is!

Ashe – Amen
Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I love you!

Diva

Leave a Reply

