Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun - Empowerment Coach, Minister & Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER and Divine Consciousness:

Today I rise above all the negative emotions and bad feelings that have moved in and out of my mind for so long as I touch them, commune with them and find the counter good in them to balance my thoughts.  I move in a new state of consciousness knowing that even my bad feelings are tools for my good, so I embrace them also as a part of me.  They are the part of me that refine me and shed light in my experience to provide me with knowledge necessary to bring about more good in my experience.

Live Your Power and Manifest All Your Dreams! ~Dr. Diva Verdun - Prayer TreatmentI do not fight my bad feelings, but I do not allow myself to be stuck in them either.  I nurture myself and love myself during the times that I feel bad because I know that through my process of loving me more I will find the answers I need in these dark moments of my experience.

I understand fully now that every emotion and experience I have is always meant for my highest and greatest good, therefore I do not become depressed because I feel bad, I simply know it is a time for me to sit still and find within myself that which is needed and necessary to grow into a more POWERful me.

I love myself, I trust myself and I know that I AM the Divine in manifest form having a human experience.  Therefore, my emotions both good and bad are the pillars of my experience that activate all that is necessary for me to increase the good in my L.I.F.E.  I get it!

I AM OK with how I feel, both good and bad because I know that I have the POWER to continue to experience more though that which I feel.

And so it is!

Ashe’ – Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST ALL YOUR DREAMS!

I love you

Diva

Leave a Reply

