We must learn to set aside the excessive working, set aside the self-pity, set aside our depression because we don't haves, set aside all manner of thought that steals from us the en-joy-ment. The joy within.

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Joy and Divine Creator:

Today I am risen and take full responsibility to live my L.I.F.E. NOW.  I allow myself to actively participate in L.I.F.E. by enjoying each and every part of my experience daily.  I know that I may have bad days and that my emotions may dip into a lower vibration on occasion and I know that is normal.  However, I take charge of my POWER to enjoy each and everyday by finding something in my experience to be grateful about to trigger my experience of L.I.F.E. and the fullness of living that I chose to be a part of.

Live Your Power and Manifest All Your Dreams! ~Dr. Diva Verdun - Prayer TreatmentI balance my L.I.F.E. to achieve all that I desire without losing any precious moments of living.  I no longer prolong  the enjoyment of my L.I.F.E. based on what I think I should be earning or who I should be in a relationship with.  I allow my desires to become goals that I actively move on to achieve, but I balance those goals with the knowing that I am here to enjoy each and every NOW moment.

Today I take action to enjoy the simple pleasures in L.I.F.E. that remind me that I am here to LIVE NOW and that in Living NOW I find the abundance thereof  in each and every moment.  I know that living NOW catapults me into the experience of my dreams as I become balanced and empowered to do even more because the enjoyment of NOW L.I.F.E. moments, empowers my joy within, which in turn POWERS me UP with higher vibrationally energy to attract more of what I desire in my experience.

Wow! I have more enjoyment tomorrow, because I enjoyed L.I.F.E. today.  More is attracted to me because I enjoyed L.I.F.E.  today.  Yes! I enjoy all of my L.I.F.E. experience NOW.  I am balanced in my work, and I move through those days I don’t feel so good quickly to get back to enjoying L.I.F.E. NOW!

And so it is!

Ashe’ – Amen

Namaste

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER and MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

