Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Mnister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Loving Presence:

Today and everyday, I LOVE myself through all my processes including denial.  I realize that if I am in denial, I am preparing myself to cope with change, or loss that I may not be ready to face as of yet.  I am OK and I am Safe in my process as I move through my grief knowing that I am discovering new secrets that catapult me into my greatness.

In denial I am preparing myself to grow into higher levels of awareness from my experience.  I know that it is natural for me to want to hold on to certain behaviors, situations and circumstances and that any abrupt change in my experience triggers the grieving process.  I see now that as I move through my denial process that it is merely a mechanism that absorbs the shock of this experience as I prepare to allow my POWER to emerge from the depths of my soul.

Today, I move into a new understanding of my own processes and realize that it is OK to love myself and feel safe even when I know that I am moving through a negative process and in denial.  I will complete this experience in my own timing as I prepare myself to move into my NEW me and I am OK with this process.

I realize that all my emotions and feelings, including denial, are there to challenge me to grow into my POWER.  They help me learn to LIVE as the POWER of the BEING that I AM and stir my soul to get up and take action to LIVE fully in this experience.

I allow myself to have my awareness on my own time schedule. I am grateful for every process that I GROW through because I know that in this process I am constantly evolving into a better and greater me.

And so it is!

Ashe’ – Amen
Namaste

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I love you!

Diva

Leave a Reply

