Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Father, Mother God, ONE Spirit, Creator of All that Exist:

Thank you for a new awareness of who I AM.  Today I own my POWER through my vulnerabilities.  I learn that by sharing the truth of who I AM and being open to share my faults that I AM not ashamed, or in fear of what others think of me.  I know that through these actions I expose my negative thoughts so that I can make corrections within myself.  I realize that by being vulnerable I am admitting that I may have made a mistake, or had an error in judgement, but I am learning that this is OK because L.I.F.E. is all about learning from our mistakes.

I do not fear exposure of who I am because I realize that everyone sees me as I am, thus I am only admitting that I see myself too.  Today I realize that I am empowered through the art of being vulnerable, not victimized.  I realize that exposure and suffering are two totally different things and through my vulnerabilities I am taking action to perfect my own character flaws and open to share myself with those I trust, not be a victim.

I do not allow other people to exploit or shame me for being vulnerable, I realize it emPOWERs me. I do not use vulnerability as a tool to control or manipulate others to feel sorry for me.

Because I am vulnerable I AM a real person.  Because I AM willing to be vulnerable I improve my relationships.  Because I AM willing to be vulnerable I GROW into higher levels of truth as I realize my own POWER by working through my character flaws to become the person I truly desire to be; therby attracting more love and joy into my experience.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen
Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

2 thoughts on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

