Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Intelligence and Divine POWER;

Today I am in control of my emotions.  I am in control of my thoughts. I am in control of my finances.  I am in control of my L.I.F.E.  I live fully in the expression of the Almighty knowing that my POWER flows from within.  I take charge of my L.I.F.E. today as I enter the self-mastery process.

I am the Master of my Universe.  I control all that I demonstrate in my experience both good and bad.  I have no need to blame or control others through verbal force or fear because I realize that I AM in control of the experiences I chose to have in my L.I.F.E.

I am free of fear and disbelief because I chose to be the master of self and realize the POWER of  my own soul manifest all I desire in my experience.

I focus on my own growth and when I have a desire to judge or focus on what I feel others need to do in their lives, I realize this is an indicator of something I should be seeking to resolve within self in some form or fashion.

Today I am free in the flow of L.I.F.E. because I know that all comes from the depths of my own soul.  I realize that self-mastery means going within to touch my own POWER.

Today I affirm that I am responsible for what I see, I am responsible for what I feel, I am responsible for my destiny, I am responsible for me and I chose the feelings and L.I.F.E. I experience.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen
Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

