Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER and Divine LOVE;

Today I immerse myself in LOVE.  I know that I am LOVE.  I am the BEINGness of all love in manifest form.  The Universe is ONE with me and I am ONE with it and there is no fear in loss of love, loss of relationship, loss of experience because I know that LOVE IS BEING.

I realize that love is my state of mind.  I AM free from the fear of not having love in my L.I.F.E. because it is impossible for me to be separated from LOVE as I AM LOVE.  As I settle on the understanding that I AM love I realize that I am free to love by just being and there is no fear to control another person, or be hurt because I may feel they do not love me.

I know that LOVE is Universal and is not only shared, it is through all as ONE, therefore I no longer place demands on those I love that they can only love me.  I realize that I do not control love.  That love cannot be controlled and when I attempt to control love it is no longer love but becomes possession.

I realize that as I truly love myself I am free to truly love all of L.I.F.E. and all of those around me.  I am no longer using love as an act in my experience because there is nothing that I need to do.  Love is not an activity.  Love simply IS and because I am ONE with Love there is nothing for me to do, but BE.

Today I become all that I am in LOVE, and I am free to BE and I now share my BEINGness.

I release all pain, hurt and fear that I allowed to control me through my fear of losing love and I forgive those that have manipulated or used me through my erroneous idea of love.

Today I AM FREE, I am free to LOVE me more than ever before. Knowing that as I love me, I have more love in my experience because I am acknowledging that love is not an illusion; that LOVE IS ME and all else will naturally BE perfect because of the LOVE I AM.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOU POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I LOVE you!

Diva

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

