Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER and Divine Abundance:

Today I live in the fullness of abundance knowing that money manifest in my experience directly in relationship to what I believe I deserve.  Today I change all my thoughts to know I deserve to have all that I desire in my experience in the form of money and wealth.

I realize that money is simply a part of the fullness of Abundance, which I am promised.  I am here to fully live all of L.I.F.E. and to live it more abundantly.  Money is not evil. It is God in Action providing for me in every measure.

Because The Universe is so magically abundant I AM abundant and I move my mind into a higher level of awareness to engage in the abundance of all of L.I.F.E. I allow money to freely flow and circulate in my experience.  Today, I am ready to take charge of my finances right where I am and see them multiply for me into great wealth because I know that I can and that I am responsible with money.  I am capable of manifesting money in my experience through my own POWER of creativity.  I know that as I think and believe about money it is done unto me in my experience.

I KNOW that I am charged with the POWER to attract or repel all that I want and desire in my experience and that the POWER to attract and repel is ignited by the thoughts and beliefs I have in my mind.  I AM clear today in my mind that I AM fully prosperous in the Promise, which is to live L.I.F.E. and to live it more abundantly.  I AM Prosperous, I AM Abundant.  I AM a MONEY magnet and I am fully charged and attract money in to my experience.

I realize that I AM all the POWER that I need to have that which I desire in my experience.  Every need is met.  Every desire and every dream fulfilled because I know and Believe that the Great POWER is within me attracting all that I desire into my experience.  I know that my job is not my source, only a means.  I am not dependent on a relationship for financial solvency.  I am only dependent on my Source of all Supply, which is the Almighty and that Source lives in me through me and around me and I am ONE with it at all times.  Therefore, I am fully abundant and prosperous in every area of my being.

Today, I own my power to have money freely flowing in my experience.  Money is God in Action meeting and supplying all my needs through the great abundance of the Universe and I AM A MONEY MAGNET, so I receive the blessing and gift of prosperity in the form of money in my experience right now.

I take charge of my thoughts and I realign my beliefs with the truth of the promise.  I AM Abundant because it is my birthright.  I live fully in the flow of all abundance and money is freely flowing in my experience.

And so it is,

Write this down and use it everyday to change your thoughts & beliefs about money:

Your Financial Affirmation:

I am constantly in the right vibration to manifest money and create wealth.

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST ALL YOUR DREAMS!

I love you!

Diva

Leave a Reply

