Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


ONE MIND, Divine and Infinite POWER:

Today, I live fully in my own POWER and take charge of my thoughts, which are the key to living the promise. I live my L.I.F.E. in the conscious awareness that I must guard my thought in each and every moment.  I realize that as I allow myself to think negatively I create negative circumstances and experiences, so I stamp out negative thought and I become aware when they are creeping in to invade my joy and my prosperity.

Today, I have the POWER to live the promise within me.  I know that I AM ONE with Divine MIND and there is only ONE MIND.  I have the wonderful opportunity to align my thoughts with the ONE MIND positively or negatively and I attract into my experience exactly that which I am thinking.

My thoughts are a magnet that attracts to me everything that I think. They attract to me the type of people and experience I have in my L.I.F.E.  So, today I choose to have Powerful joyful and pleasant experiences that manifest in the full promise of L.I.F.E., which is to live and live more abundantly.

Today, I am victorious in knowing that I can choose to live my L.I.F.E. with POWER through my mind and so I move now to make all the necessary adjustments to clear the little foxes from my thoughts.  I know this is a task that I must continue to process in every moment to assure that I am activating my creativity in positive directions for my highest and greatest good.

I realize that I cannot change the way other people think, but I do not have to be dragged into the darkness by what they are thinking.  I have the choice to live in the positive energy of the Universe and allow this energy to catapult me into my dreams.

Today, I live my power by taking charge of my thoughts. I live NOW and Live fully and manifest all that I desire because I am enough, I deserve all I desire and I have the POWER to manifest it in my experience through the activity of my MIND.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Click Here to Read How to Use creative visualization to destroy the little foxes

 

Leave a Reply

