Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite POWER:

Today, I seek my own truth, and allow others to do the same.  I place value on my vision and the vision of others.  We are all living the L.I.F.E. journey and here to make our own discoveries.  I know that my choices are based on my truth, and I am open to allow myself to continue to grow into higher and more evolved levels of awareness.

Today, I live my L.I.F.E. in the freedom of the opportunities that it presents, knowing that I may be challenged, I may struggle through a process and I may be frustrated, but these are only temporary experiences as I am in route to the unfolding of my own truth.

My truth sheds light on my situation and empowers me to walk upright in my own experience.  I live my L.I.F.E. for me.  I make my own decisions and I feel encouraged in the decisions I make.  I believe in advice and I am open to wisdom as they continue to guide me into my own truth.  I am open to L.I.F.E. unfolding all the precious light of understanding that grants me the fullness of joy in each and every moment.

Today, I live fully in my own POWER as I stand in my truth, alive and awake to the fact that I am always continually growing.  Today, I LIVE MY POWER and MANIFEST MY DREAMS as I walk in my truth.

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

