Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine Loving Presence:

Today, I grow, I heal, I forgive and I learn more about my own pain and hurt by acknowledging the pain of others.  I stand still in LOVE today knowing that as I honor the pain others are feeling, I am actually honoring my own pain as I learn more about myself and why I am experiencing what I feel.

I realize that my ego wants to hold on to certain situations and issues and will continue to generate pain in my present moments until I break the cycle.  Thus, I own my POWER by looking outside of myself to see and process the full picture.  As I see through the pain of others, I experience love and compassion and I step into forgiveness and understanding.  As I honor others pain, I miraculously move into a place of peace and resolve in my own pain as it just seems to dissipate into the nothingness from which it came.

I move into self-mastery today by owning my pain and acknowledging that it is perfectly OK for others to feel what they feel.  I allow them to move freely through their process.  By taking action in honoring others in their pain I learn more about myself and my behavior and patterns.  I grow into a more aware person.  I grow into my OWN POWER by honoring others are hurting.

By honoring and acknowledging others pain, I am actually moving into the level head and heart of conflict resolution.  As I honor others hurt, I honor myself as we are all moving in the ONE process of L.I.F.E. together.

Today, I feel love envelop me as I am warmed in my own soul.  Today, I own my POWER to resolve my own pain by acknowledging and honoring the pain of others.  Because I am Love, I have Love in my experience.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen
Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

