Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite Intelligence:

Today, I take charge of my L.I.F.E. and  overcome my fears.  I realize that fear is faith negatively charged and I move to root our fear that has incapacitated me in my experience.  I know that fear is natural and I do not fight fear, but I do not allow it to control me.  I realize that fear is an indicator that there is danger in a situation and that I need to take action differently to overcome whatever I am experiencing.

Today, I own my POWER to overcome fear and use it wisely to direct me through the MIND Field so that I arrive safely at my L.I.F.E. destination.  I live in the promise knowing that my L.I.F.E. is fully abundant.  Thus, fear only directs me to move back and forth between obstacles to live fully all of my experience.

I live today in partnership with my fear, knowing it is a tool I can use to guide me as I explore L.I.F.E., not stagnate me from living my dreams. Fear is not my faith, it is only my partner as I achieve higher levels of faith and I use it wisely to move into the miracle of a full expression of living.

Today, I live fully in my own POWER knowing that fear is a glorious tool I have been blessed with that I use to help me prosper in every area of my experience.  I live my POWER today. I use fear to take charge of my experience and I move forward to live fully the promise of L.I.F.E.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

