Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Intelligence:

Today, I root out painful emotions caused by shame and a consciousness of guilt or feelings and shortcomings of not being enough.  I forgive myself and others and walk in love.  I realize now that my whole experience of L.I.F.E. is about discovery and exploration and that I will make mistakes in the process, and that it is OK.

Today, feelings of guilt and shame that I have held for so long subside as I allow love and forgiveness to replace these thoughts and know that the decisions that I made that resulted in me hurting others, hurt me more.

Today, I am free of shame and guilt and I move forward knowing that when I make a mistake what I feel does not have to stay lodged in my Spirit.  I choose to process my feelings of shame and to learn from them, to use them as a guide to move me into higher levels of being.  I know that shame is an indicator that I can’t continue to live my L.I.F.E. through the same filter and that I must make abrupt changes in order to have peace within and joy in my experience. I do this through forgiveness.

I move in peace and harmony with L.I.F.E. knowing that sin is merely the mistakes I make and nothing more.  I fully forgive myself and fully forgive others.  I take action to BE the person I was born to BE and to live fully in the promise of joy and abundance in my experience.  I realize that shame and guilt are merely indicators that I am or have taken the wrong path and that I can choose to do things over again  because I am fully worthy to live the promise.

I know that as I remove feelings of shame and guilt I change my L.I.F.E. for the better because I am rooting out a negative homing device that keeps me locked in negative thinking, negative beliefs and negative processes. I am worthy of living the most wonderful experience, and I enjoy the discovery and exploration process of my L.I.F.E. journey.

Today, I am free, so FREE to live all of my L.I.F.E. experience.  I am FREE of guilt.  I am FREE of shame.  I am FREE of hostility and the need to protect my feelings of shame and guilt.  I am FREE to BE the person I choose to BE because I deserve to LIVE all of L.I.F.E.  I am here to BE a part of this wonderful experience and to live it fully abundant in ever measure.  My choices are not always correct or correctly motivated but I know that as I move into mastery of self that I explore better choices and that I learn more about how to operate and navigate my POWER.

Thank you for freedom from shame.  Thank you for freedom from guilt.  Thank you for love and forgiveness in my experience as I step fully into them and bath myself in the joy of  being free.  I am free of shame.  I am free of guilt.  I use them as tools to grow into the POWERful person I am learning I can BE.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

 

Leave a Reply

