Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Father Mother God, Infinite and Divine Presence:

I know that all that exist in the Universe is ONE POWER, One God, One Presence of Being and I know that I am ONE with IT.  I know that all that there is is L.I.F.E. and that L.I.F.E. is more than my present circumstances.  L.I.F.E. is an experience to be lived fully.

Today, I balance my L.I.F.E. fully in every measure.  I balance my circumstances so that I am not out of focus in one particular area. I allow all of my experience to BE ONE within me knowing that it is ONE in expression.  As I balance myself in the ONEness of my own BEING I witness my L.I.F.E. as it becomes balanced in every area including my finances, my relationships, my career, my work and my play.  I witness L.I.F.E. renewing itself within me and in my experience.  I see myself as ONE with the full expression of L.I.F.E. and I see myself free to live fully.

I am not my circumstances, they are merely tools that guide me to my own higher evolvement as I explore my own POWER to manifest that which I need and desire in my experience.  I KNOW that because I AM ONE with the DIVINE PRESENCE I am ONE with the Universe and that the Universe is so much bigger than just my situation.

I move past wasting my L.I.F.E. focused on small things like money and possessions and opportunity.  I KNOW that love is a constant in the Universe and that because I am LOVE in manifest form the Universe loves me.  Through Universal Love all that I need and desire  is attracted to me in the moment I need it, because L.I.F.E. always supplies itself with all that is needed for it to continue to evolve as L.I.F.E.

Today, I am balanced. I breathe in L.I.F.E.  I live fully in the expression of Love as Divine Presence and I attract all I need and desire into my experience because the Universe always takes care of ITself.  There is no need for me to worry and stress over one particular area of L.I.F.E. because I am ONE with the Universal Whole.

And So It Is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

