Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER and ONE MIND:

Today, I walk in my POWER and change my thinking to know I live fully in the promise.  I am not defeated in L.I.F.E., I am merely on a journey and all that I experience continues to guide and groom me in the knowledge of my own POWER.  I am victorious in every area of my experience because I choose to BE.

I realize that all my success comes from within me and that the Universe will supply me with the equal share of what I believe is possible in my experience.  I am alarmed at the negative thoughts that I have allowed to run rampant in my mind and today I take charge of my own mind and clean house.  I am victorious in choosing to be a possibility thinker.  I am victorious in overcoming all the cycle of misery and pain I have allowed to be my experience, because I AM here to WIN at L.I.F.E. and I know my MIND is the key to all I dream.

I guard my mind to remove defeated thoughts.  I know that I can never be defeated as long as I believe in myself.  I am not dependent on my environment, my relationships, my job or any other aspect because the Source of all my Good and all my POWER lives within me and through me and attracts to me all that I need and desire.

Today, I am victorious in overcoming first the defeated thoughts in my mind.  Tomorrow, I am victorious in Living the L.IF.E. of my dreams because I am a world over comer and I am here to live fully the promise and I intend to take charge of L.IF.E. and live it.

I am blessed with the POWER of the Almighty charging and surging through my veins.  I charge into L.I.F.E. head on, knowing I CAN ONLY WIN.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen!

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

 

Leave a Reply

