Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


ONE MIND, ONE LOVE, ONE POWER:

Today, I remove my mask and live ONE experience of L.I.F.E.; the one I was born to live.  I am fully present in each and every moment and each and every part of my experience.  I know that I am here to live fully in the promise and that I have nothing to hide.  My fears, my pain, my anxiety, my doubts and worry are merely all temporary experiences that give me the guidance necessary to catapult me into my power when I sit and allow myself to explore what and why I am having these experiences.

I am a very POWERful person because the greatness and POWER live within me.  There is no reason to wear a mask or to hide behind an alter ego.  I am ONE person living ONE L.I.F.E. experience. ONE with the ONE MIND of Spirit and ONE with all good.  My failures are not indicative of who I am, they are merely lessons that guide me in the right direction.

I am responsible for myself and I am capable of living fully all of my L.I.F.E. simply by tapping into the Source of my own POWER, which lives within me.  Today, I dis-guard the mask and stand in the ONEness of my own BEING.  I choose to live my experience vulnerable when it is necessary to allow myself to put my ego in check so that I can immediately remove fear, pain, shame and guilt so that I can take charge to LIVE MY L.I.F.E.

Today, I am victorious in my ONEness of PRESENCE.  Today, I am victorious in BEING the person I was born to be.  Today, I love myself right where I am and I see ME as the beautiful creation of Spirit gifted with the POWER to live all of L.I.F.E. fully in every measure.

Today, I explore L.I.F.E. without a mask and allow others to see me, see the beauty of who I really am.  To see my heart, to see my soul, to see my pain and my fears.  Today, I know that as I become the real me and live as ONE persona that I attract all that is necessary into my experience to heal my L.I.F.E. allowing me to live my dreams.

Today, I hang my mask on the wall and look at it as a reminder that I am free to live L.I.F.E. fully in every measure and not afraid to experience all of it.  I am a glorious manifestation of the Creator and I have absolutely nothing to hide.  Today, I am FREE to Live fully all of L.I.F.E. and I explore it as the ONEness of my very BEING.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

4 thoughts on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

    1. Hi Susan,

      Sending you Love and Light! Great blog post on lies also. I will re-post it for my network to read it. Great wisdom there.

      Continue to LIVE YOUR POWER precious ONE! We support each others visions and dreams. I send you guiding light and love.

      Diva

      1. Thank you. I’m in such a space of learning right now and growth and change. I’m so grateful every day for the blessings in my life, but I know there is much more to it than gratitude 🙂

    2. Through gratitude we stay in the NOW moments and clear negative thoughts and energy. You are on the path of self-discovery, it is a wonderful experience. LIVE YOUR POWER precious ONE!

      Diva

Leave a Reply

