Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER and Divine PRESENCE:

Today, I take the positive risk to move my L.I.F.E. forward.  I take the concise and necessary action to go deep within and find the cause and root of all my pain, hurt and fears.  I release shame and guilt and I move in the authority of my own POWER through the soundness of my MIND.

I know that I am ONE with the POWER and PRESENCE  that lives within me.  I KNOW that I AM filled with all that I need to root out all that worries me and to empower myself to take the risk to move forward to continually explore and discover all of L.I.F.E.

I know my purpose for being is to come into the full knowledge and truth of who I AM as a Spirit being in human form.  I know that as Spirit, I AM ONE with the DIVINE and that there is absolutely no thing that I can not overcome, including the processing of my own pain.

I choose to walk in joy today as I release sorrow and fear.  I choose to be free to move through L.I.F.E. with the understanding that I am here to live it fully and abundantly because it was promised to me.  I know that as I walk in love of self and others, I charge and POWER up my magnet to attract to me all that I desire through the soundness of my own mind.

Today, I take the risk to be vulnerable and open to allow myself to discover the lessons that my pains and disappoints are there to teach me.  I allow myself to grow in the deeper knowledge of truth of self and I explore my purpose for living.  I realize that my purpose is merely to learn to overcome all that concerns me through the strength of my own mind and in that strength I automatically catapult myself into my dreams.

Today, I live fully alive and awake to my purpose.  I take the risk to BE who I am through self-mastery and mental surgery.  I take action to live my L.I.F.E. without fear of failure or fear of pain.  I take the risk to put my ego in check so that I am am free to live the fullness of my L.I.F.E. experience.

Today, I am free to LIVE my purpose! Today, I take action and take charge of my POWER!

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

