Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine Perfection and Infinite Presence:

I know that I am ONE with the Perfection that exist within me.  I am ONE with the very PRESENCE OF THE ALMIGHTY.  I live my whole experience in the knowledge of this truth and I set the bar and standards for my L.I.F.E. by that which I know is truth for me and not by those falsely imposed by society.

Today, I am free to live my experience based on my own rules and I relax in the knowing that I was born Perfectly whole.  I am capable of achieving and overcoming any circumstance.  I am a key part of the machine called the Universe.  In knowledge of this truth I operate in the perfection that I am designed to be, which in turn POWERs the machine to manifest for me that which I believe is true for myself.

I choose to live L.I.F.E. fully over depression and shame.  I know that I AM more POWERful than any thought provoked upon me by society.  I realize that when I fail or have temporary or even long term set backs that it does not mean I can not achieve perfection.  It means I am am merely going through a process of growth to charge my internal magnet with the right belief system and repair the damage generated by my negative thoughts.

I have the choice to set the bar and the standards for my L.I.F.E. as low as I want or as high as I want.  I do not set them based on what society values as the perfection of who I should be.  I set them based on my own dreams and desires and aspirations and that which I know to be true for me.

I have the POWER of the DIVINE PRESENCE within me, which constantly guides me into the measure of truth that I am ready to receive at any given time.  In that knowledge I know that every set back merely is a learning tool.  I know setbacks mean I have not mastered a particular area of self and that as I do I can continue to explore and discover more of L.I.F.E. based on the bar or standards I set for myself.

I AM ONE with the Divine, and the Presence of the Divine lives within me.  I AM Perfect.  I AM Complete.  I AM Whole even in my fallen moments.  There is no thing that I cannot achieve.  There is nothing I cannot experience.  I choose the L.I.F.E. I want to live and I control the way that my L.I.F.E. unfolds by the operation of my very mind.  I am a perfect part of the machine.  I operate perfectly because I was perfectly created.  I am a perfect part of the Universal whole.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

