Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER and Divine LOVE:

Today, I explore freedom in my relationships.  I allow myself to grow through this experience knowing that I am learning more about myself.  I allow the person I am involved with to grow as well; knowing that together we bring about a perfect harmony in the development of our own higher and greater good.

I no longer sabotage my relationships by attempting to control the other person or the outcome based on my own fear of loss or pain.  I discover and uproot all that has created resistance in my relationship experiences.  I go within and smooth out my own character flaws and fears and love myself through unresolved hurts and pain.

I bring to the table a whole person and allow the relationship experience to guide me into additional areas of improvement.  I know that as I continue to reach higher levels of awareness of self, my relationship continues to grow in deeper levels of intimacy, providing me with the safe harbor to experience more love, joy, peace and happiness with the person I love.

I am no longer needy because I know that Spirit fills all my needs and I trust Spirit to continue to love me through all my fears by providing me with safe and healthy relationships in which to grow and prosper.

I am available for closeness and intimacy.  I know it is OK to be who I am and that I will not loose myself in a relationship.  I am individually me and the relationship merely adds to the POWER of my own Presence by helping me discover more and more about myself as I continue to be open and sensitive to my own development in the experience.

I uncover my internal need to sabotage relationships through my own fear, control or pain through the love of self and the removal of negative tapes, hurts and beliefs that have plagued me and unconsciously destroyed my relationships.  I realize that as I improve the number one relationship; my relationship with self, which is my relationship with Spirit within, I create and enjoy healthy interactions and behavior.  I allow my partner to be who they are and enjoy the bond and the good feelings we create together in a mutually loving experience.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

