Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment:


Infinite Love and Divine Presence:

Today, I celebrate Mother’s Day in the fullness of the Divine Feminine.  I know that as my mother demonstrated unconditional love and nurturing for me the Divine aspect of Spirit is living within me loving me in every measure.

I know that the Divine Feminine is moving through me healing and nurturing every aspect of my being.  It is the tears that express the pain, it is the cut that heals, it is the compassion I feel for others.  As I experienced the loving presence of my natural mother, I know that the Divine Feminine aspect of God is living within me, loving me without judgment. Guiding me without reservation.  Giving me all that I need to promote me to grow into the person I was born to be.

The demonstration of the Divine Feminine that my natural mother has shown me allows me to come into the fullness of understanding of how the Divine Feminine nurtures and loves me, and is there always to hold and guild me as I continue to explore and discover L.I.F.E.

I love myself, and let go of all my cares because I know the Divine Mother lives within me and is there to hold me in her arms as I stumble and fall.  She is there to bandage every wound.  She is there to wipe away every tear.  She is there to share wisdom and knowledge to guide me in the knowledge and understanding of my own POWER.  I love myself and invest love and care into who I am. I love myself through my hurts, my pains and my fears through the unconditional PRESENCE that is within me.

Today, I celebrate Mother’s Day in the fullness of every measure as I honor my mother for her demonstration of the Divine Feminine that lives within me.  I know it is safe for me to always come home to self, and go within because the Divine Mother, like my natural mother, has no judgment, only loves me to health, to peace and L.I.F.E.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

