Today's Prayer Treatment - Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Power and Divine PRESENCE:

Today, I am free of lack and limitation and move in a new space of mind knowing that all is well in my financial experience.  I am constantly in the right vibration to manifest money and amass wealth.  I release doubt, worry, and anxiety with regard to my finances.  Money comes to me from the east, the west, the north and the south because money is God in action meeting all my needs.

I realize that through worry and doubt and fear I repel that which I desire in my experience.  I do the work to move my thoughts from scarcity, lack and limitation into one of full abundance in every measure, because I inherited the kingdom. I stand on the promise knowing that any moment in time that I feel I am without, means I am out of alignment with the promise and my magnet is not charged. I am ONE with the Source of all Good, which is Spirit.  I am here to live the promise, to live L.I.F.E. and to live it more abundantly.

I am ONE with the PRESENCE of the Divine, and as ONE, I am ONE with all Abundance.  Abundance is freely flowing through all of the Universe and thus freely flowing through me.  I align my thoughts, and root out the negative self-talk that consistently worries me about money. I am a money magnet because I am designed as a part of a perfect system that continually and perpetually sustains itself.

I move freely in the promise and I release my negative thoughts and energy with regard to money in my experience.  As I release my fears and worries I allow the peace of Spirit to move into my heart and mind, knowing that I live the promise and that each and every need is always fully met.  I charge my internal magnet and step into my POWER to attract money into my experience.

I am moving in the freedom of the Spiritual Divine in an experience that the Great Creator has already prepared for me and I see money quickly manifest in my L.I.F.E.  I am One with the Divine, this PRESENCE lives within me.  I am ONE with the Source of all Good and I attract all that is needed to sustain and prosper me in every measure through my positive energy.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

