Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER and Divine PRESENCE

Today, I awake to the perfection of who I am as a Divine emanation of the ONE MIND, God.  I no longer see myself as less or not enough.  I realize that all that I experience, both good and bad contribute to my understanding and awareness of the POWER of who I truly am. I am the Divine Mind made manifest in human form.

As the Divine Mind in human form, I am created in the image and likeness of the Creator.  I love myself and set aside thoughts that make me feel I am not worthy or not enough.  I take time everyday to nurture myself because I am important.  I do not allow harsh and critical thoughts to tear me apart by belittling the Divine Creation I am.   I stop the pattern of misery and devaluation of self, which devalues Spirit that lives within me.

I overcome hurt and cycles of pain and suffering by knowing that I am worthy of all L.I.F.E. because I am a perfect creation of L.I.F.E. itself, with the energy of the Divine surging through my mind and body. I know that negative things that happened to me were merely a part of my journey no matter how horrendous they may have been.  I choose to see them as tools that guide me into the highest and greatest use of my POWER.

There is nothing to grow into, or try to BE, because I was born all that I will ever BE from the beginning. I was born GREAT. I deserve a L.I.F.E. filled with abundance, love, joy, peace, happiness and every good thing.  I deserve a great L.I.F.E. because I AM GREAT.

Spirit has given me a fully abundant L.I.F.E., which I explore in the discovery of the promise and not one cubit can be added to my stature because I am already all that I was created to be.  There is nothing for me to become, there is only the realization of who I am to become aware of. I open my heart and mind to realize the truth of my very PRESENCE and I own my POWER to live as the GREATNESS that I am created to be.  The ONE and only unique me.

Ashe’ Amen
Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

