Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine POWER and Infinite PRESENCE:

I know my body is the dwelling place of the most high.  My body houses a POWER that can move mountains and create for me magnificent experiences. I take care of my body, which in turn takes care of me.  It takes me everywhere I want to go and allows me to do everything that I wish to do.

In times of sickness, I realize that I must slowdown and allow my body the necessary time to catch up.  To process in its natural capacity as it returns to its natural and divine state of being, which is perfect health. My body is a perfect part of the Universal machine and functions in perfect order.  It has the miraculous POWER to heal itself.

I remove all my fears and negative thoughts and beliefs regarding my health and allow my mind to come into alignment with the perfection of the POWER that lives within me. As I do so, I am freeing my body from being held hostage by the negative thoughts that break it down and destroy the natural habitat in which I reside.

Divine and Perfect Health was given to me in the promise; to live L.I.F.E. and to live it more abundantly.  I enjoy living to the fullest expression when my body functions at optimal health.  I look and center my focus on the POWER and PRESENCE within me knowing that I AM ONE with Spiritual Perfection, therefore I am Spiritually Perfect.  I know that in this perfection I live in Divine and perfect health.  My body is restored in every measure and I no longer abuse it and mistreat it.

I am not only my body, but my body is fully me.  My body and I are harmoniously ONE and work together for the highest and perfect experience of L.I.F.E., which is lived and experienced in Divine health. I respect and love my body.  I respect and love myself.  I live in a state of constant healing in mind, in soul and body in the perfect experience of L.I.F.E.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

