Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE

Today, I step forward and move through grief knowing that it will bring grievous ups and downs and that I must allow myself this experience.  I do not fight or hinder my healing and welcome this transformational process as my loved one has made their transition leaving me here to likewise transition mentally and emotionally into a higher level of being.

I know that grief is a necessary process that allows me to re-compartmentalize the memories of my loved one as they graduate to a new experience in the cycle of L.I.F.E., and are moving free of the body to fully explore a new awareness as Divine Spirit.  I know that all is well in my soul and that I am resting in the calm and light of love.

Death is a wonderful teacher of L.I.F.E. and I allow the pain of my loss to melt into the peace that surpasses all understanding as Spirit begins to move me into higher levels of awareness to consciously LIVE every moment in the fullness of PRESENCE.

Thank you for Infinite Peace and Divine Love, which are present within me during this time of grief and sadness.  Thank you for the Love of family and friends that are quick to share their love, prayers and concern.  Thank you for the understanding and the awareness of the cycle of L.I.F.E. and the presence of mind in knowing that Spirit is never born and can therefore never ever die.

Thank you Infinite POWER for the peace and love I feel now in the sanctuary of my soul as I release my loved one now who is Free and Divinely transformed into the miracle of L.I.F.E. they have now stepped into.  I graduate now into my healing process knowing Peace permeates my being and I am comforted through the PRESENCE that lives within me.

And So It Is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

R.I.P. My Little Brother – I Love You!

Austin Clayborne Moore, IV – Sunset May 21, 2012

Leave a Reply

