Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite PRESENCE

Today, I live my L.I.F.E. with complete and full understanding that it is my Divine Purpose.  I know my L.I.F.E. is precious and a gift that I get to unwrap daily to find new and wonderful aspects of the promise, which is to LIVE L.I.F.E. and to live it more abundantly.

I am filled with the breathe of L.I.F.E. and feel the precious PRESENCE moving within and through me.  I know that as a Divine emanation of the Creator I have the POWER to overcome every obstacle as I explore and discover the very meaning of my existence.  I realize that trials and tribulations are only temporary setbacks that allow me to come into a new awareness of who I truly am.  I know that as I move through my L.I.F.E. journey I will stumble and fall, however this is not indicative of the end, it is only a lesson that empowers me to fully LIVE.

I realize that depression, hurt and pain are temporary indicators that allow me to get back on path to discovering more and enjoying living.  I do not take refuge in my down time, I use it wisely to catapult me into a greater recognition and exploration of L.I.F.E.

I know that because I am created in the image and likeness of the Infinite POWER, which is Divine LOVE, I am LOVE and I have LOVE in my L.I.F.E. in every moment.  I only need look within and KNOW that I am LOVE and I will see it in my experience in every person I meet, and in every relationship I explore.  I am never further away from LOVE than my own breathe, my own thought, my own heart.

Today, I chose L.I.F.E. and chose to live it more abundantly.  I chose to practice the PRESENCE of the POWER that lives within me and I exercise my Divine birthright to Live my L.I.F.E. filled with love, joy, peace, harmony, and abundance.  I AM the Divine Expression of the Infinite POWER exploring and discovering the joy of fully living in the L.I.F.E. classroom and playing on its playground.

And So It IS !
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

