Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite PRESENCE:

I celebrate L.I.F.E., as each and everyday is a BIRTHday.  It is an opportunity to celebrate my L.I.F.E. and the very existence of all L.I.F.E.

My L.I.F.E. is an experience of moving into the exploration of being born in every moment.  Even in death, I am actually being born into a new experience.  Birth and Death are one and the same.  I am always moving into living the experience of L.I.F.E. by coming into a new birth in each and every moment.

I realize that I am being born again even at the cellular level.  I am being born again in every moment in thought and manifesting new L.I.F.E. in my experience daily.

I explore living through a sequence of deaths that allows me to be born into a new L.I.F.E.

I know that I am so busy living even in death that I can only have more L.I.F.E.

I step into a new awareness of living.  Living is all about dying and being born again.  Everyday is a Birthday.

I am excited about L.I.F.E. and I am using every single event in my experience to Live my L.I.F.E. fully as I manifest joy, love, peace, harmony and abundance in my experience.  I am being born into higher and more wonderful levels of living everyday. I am celebrating my BIRTHday. I am celebrating L.I.F.E.

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST DREAMS

I Love You

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

