Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine Infinite PRESENCE:

Today, I move into the newness of L.I.F.E. and embrace change.  I know that L.I.F.E. is a wonderful experience that I am here to live.  I am here to live fully each and every experience by embracing change.  Change is the key to living in the promise because L.I.F.E. is always evolving and changing and expressing itself as something totally new.

I embrace change and determine to move through fear today to step into new opportunities.  My new experience is always evolving and changing to bring forth that which I desire in my L.I.F.E.

I overcome my fears to change my thoughts and change my experience to grow into the person I was born to BE.  I step into my greatness and move through the portal of change to live fully in the promise.  I live fully in the process of change as my L.I.F.E. evolves daily into new opportunities.

I demonstrate my blessings by taking action and doing the necessary work.  I am manifesting wonderful things and moving out of my uncomfortable comfort zone to embrace change and living fully all of L.I.F.E.  I embrace change today, as I am now changing my thoughts and taking action to live my POWER and manifest my dreams.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

