Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite Wisdom:

Today, I exercise my birthright to Divine Choice.  I choose to live my L.I.F.E. according to the standards that I set for myself.  I change the rules and re-write them to live my experience according to my own playbook.

The bar that was set for me as a child does not control my conditioning.  I have the right to choose who I am, and who I want to be.  I live my L.I.F.E. according to the standard that I set for myself and I have the choice to raise or lower that bar accordingly.

I love myself deeply and know that I am enough. I always have been enough and that I will always be enough.  I am Great because I was born great and all I achieve, I achieve because of my commitment to my own plan, not the plan of others.  I live my L.I.F.E. according to what I desire for me.  I choose to live by my own standard to accomplish my own dreams.

I go within and partake of the Divine PRESENCE, which always confirms to my mind that I am capable of doing anything that I choose to do and that I can live all of my L.I.F.E. according to my own plan.

I am exempt from what others think of me or dictate I should be. I am free to live according to my own plan and open my thinking and myself to the choices available to me.  I make wise and sound choices based on my own plan for my L.I.F.E. that are good for me and that allow me to continue to evolve into my POWER.  Today, I choose Divine Choice and the first choice I make is to fully and deeply love me.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

