Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine LOVE

I know that all of L.I.F.E. is constantly flowing in a giving and receiving process.  I know that all that seems to be a loss is only L.I.F.E. changing form.  I realize that loss of people, places and things triggers grief, but grief is a natural and divine process that empowers me to live boldly in a new experience.

I release the pain of loss that I have allowed to cause suffering and choose to see loss as a transition that brings me into the fullness of L.I.F.E.

Grief signals that there is apparent change. The Universe is about constant change.  Change is the constant flow of creation.  I realize that change through loss means that I am being birthed into a fully new experience.

As I release that which I have lost, I embrace my new destiny.  I embrace the fullness of my new experience.  I welcome the POWER of L.I.F.E. changing its expression in and through me.  Today, I explore L.I.F.E. through my new awareness of loss as I see it as an opportunity to live in the POWER of who I am.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST MY DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

