Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER and Divine Love:

Today, I walk in the POWER of Love and realize that by loving myself first I automatically attract more love into my experience.

I take charge of my emotions and fears by loving myself.  I erase feelings of  inadequacy from childhood trauma knowing that I am love in manifest form.  I no longer seek for someone else to heal the void in my own soul because I know that all the love I seek in my experience is automatically activated and attracted to me through the love I invest in self.

I remove the pains and hurts I have suffered and stand in the confidence that I am here by Divine plan. I am not a mistake. I deserve love in my experience.  I no longer have to carry this hurt and pain and suffer through my experience because I did not feel I was loved or wanted or mistreated as a child.  I know that I have the POWER within me to LOVE myself first and that I have the POWER to stand in my perfection of wholeness and absorb all the pain and hurt because I can fill the void in my own soul.  I am capable of loving myself and this love multiplies as I attract loving and healthy relationships.

I actively participate in self-care and self-love.  I know this is not an ego based love. It is the love that I invest in myself, which demonstrates that I love Spirit and because I love myself I am loving God.

I know that I may still experience fear and discomfort or even doubt and anger but I was not born inadequate.  I was born perfect, whole and complete and I return to that state of perfection through the love and care I have for myself.

I am the greatest POWER in manifest form. I am the walking demonstration of LOVE.  I live my L.I.F.E. through the love of self first and I attract healthy loving and rewarding relationships because I have filled the void in my own soul.

I love myself. I am wonderfully created, and I deserve to live fully all of L.I.F.E.  I am perfect, whole and complete.  Nothing is missing, nothing ever was, and nothing ever will be.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

