Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER and Divine Wisdom:

I am not here to simply endure L.I.F.E., I am here to live L.I.F.E. and to live it more abundantly.  I let go of my unhealthy endurance and survival skills.  I choose a new mode of living, one that allows me to be alive and enjoy living.

I overcome my negative beliefs that I must suffer, stumble and fall through L.I.F.E. in order to gain some eternal reward.  I am here, right in this moment, right in my experience to LIVE and live fully. I was born into the inheritance of the promise.  I am here to live all of L.I.F.E. and live it more abundantly.

Today, I take action to clear the negative thoughts that I have allowed to stifle my growth and steal from me the joy of living.  I see L.I.F.E. as an opportunity to learn more about who I am through my trials and tribulations.  I take comfort in the knowledge that joy comes in each and every morning and that I have the opportunity to live in that joy and abundance.

My survival skills have taught me that I am only accessing a small fraction of my POWER by merely surviving.  I now understand, believe and exercise my truth to access the deeper levels of my POWER, which move me past the immediate need to survive into a full awareness of L.I.F.E. and the capacity to fully live.

I am living my L.I.F.E. right now and from this moment forth in the POWER and knowledge of the promise.  I use my skill to survive as the tool that demonstrates I am capable of doing anything necessary to live fully.

I move into the awareness of a healthy mind that knows and believes I am worthy to live fully all of this experience.  I take charge of my L.I.F.E. and push past survival and endurance to move ahead of the trials and live in the truth of the promise.  I am free to be fully alive and live in abundance.  I am free to live L.I.F.E. and live it more abundantly.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

