Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I am ONE with the POWER of the Divine.  I am ONE with the PRESENCE that lives within me.  I am ONE with the ever present Spirit of God that surges through my very BEING.

I take action today to live in the POWER of my divinity and know that there is nothing that I cannot achieve. There is nothing that I cannot do.  I start today by overcoming the negative thoughts that have belittled me into believing that I am less than the perfect emanation of God.  I know that I was created perfect, whole and complete.  I am the one sperm that won the original race and I am the full blown and beautiful result of it.

I live in the POWER of the Presence that lives within me.  I choose to believe that which Spirit shares with me in my soul over that which society has said I am.  I am living in the POWER of my own BEINGness and I exercise my POWER to live my L.I.F.E. fully and in all abundance.

I realize that my trials and tribulations may bring about disappointments and sadness, but I have the POWER to step out of these situations and use them to empower me to live in greatness.

I do not compare who I am or what I am doing or have become to anyone else. I know that I have the POWER to be anything that I wish to be.

I no longer allow shame and guilt to dictate my experience of L.I.F.E.

I no longer invest my time in managing other people’s lives. I no longer am invested in controlling others and outcomes.  I stand in the peace that surpasses all understanding knowing that the POWER of the PRESENCE that lives within me guides me into every good thing that I desire to experience in my L.I.F.E.

I live fully and own my POWER with people and allow myself to feel what I feel, believe what I believe, and see what I see and know that it is all OK.  I am open to changing and learning from others and learning more from my experiences and trials and tribulations, but I also trust and validate myself and stand in my own truth.

Today, I live L.I.F.E. fully in all the wonders that it presents.  Today, I own my POWER and live my L.I.F.E.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

