Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite Abundance:

I know that money is Spirit in Action.  Money is attracted to me because it is a Spiritual energy that is blessing me with all that I need and desire.  Money circulates in my experience through the natural flow of my mind in health and abundance.

I realize that I am not financially responsible for others and I do not have to allow anyone to manipulate me into giving money in unhealthy ways.  I am not victimized because I have money and I do not have to accept being without it.

I freely give in healthy ways.  I realize that when I give, I give out of my love and abundance, not out of shame, care-taking and the need to control others.

I know that money is Divine Energy and that Spirit wants me to be blessed with money in my experience and that it is OK to accumulate wealth.  I consciously participate in the Divine Flow of the giving and receiving process.

Money comes to me because I am a good steward and use it wisely and circulate it in positive ways that continually attract more money into my experience.  I am financially responsible and I allow others to be financially responsible as well.

I have healthy boundaries about giving money.  I understand that giving is my choice.  I stand in my POWER to give freely out of my abundance and love and in doing so participate in the healthy giving and receiving process, which blesses me with more.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

