Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I am ONE with the POWER of the Universe, which is God.  I know that I live and have my full BEING in this PRESENCE.   I am the living emanation of the Divine and live my L.I.F.E. fully as a human expression having a human experience.

I realize that living L.I.F.E. comes with learning curves called trials and tribulations.  In these trials I may fall and stumble and feel ashamed. I realize now that shame is merely a tool I can use to empower myself when I discover feelings of unworthiness and thoughts that prevent me from living my POWER.

Today, I break free from shame and use it wisely to catapult me into living.  I move out of depression and low self-esteem into a wonderful new dynamic of living fully as the Divine expression of God.  I deliberately refuse to get caught up in the shame game that controls the world and use it to improve my experience by empowering myself to overcome my own inadequacies.

I love myself fully through the process of overcoming shame.  I refuse to accept shame as a catalyst to my demise and use it as a tool for my victory.   I remove shame by accepting and loving myself and knowing that I am here by Divine plan. Here to purposefully live all of L.I.F.E.

I am the master of my own thoughts, thus I am the master of my own L.I.F.E. and cannot be controlled through shame and guilt.  I move forward with my L.I.F.E. and I accept the challenge of living. I have consistent and immediate victory through self-love.

I take charge of my L.I.F.E. right now and move past feelings of inadequacy and depression into the POWER of the PRESENCE of my own BEING.  I am victorious in living.  I am victorious in L.I.F.E.  I am victorious in overcoming all that seems to be for my demise.  I am ONE with the Divine and here by Divine plan and I love living.

And so it is!

Ahse’ Amen
Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

