Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER and Divine LOVE:

I am one with the the Infinite Intelligence that lives within me.  I am moving and having my BEING in Divine LOVE.  I know that through this LOVE I discover LOVE of self as the ultimate relationship, which manifest healthy and rewarding relationships with other people.

I realize that there is nothing for me to prove in a relationship. I am not capable of fixing the other person. This is Spirit’s work and as I release this task to Spirit, I find myself moving in a freedom that knows no bounds.  I let go of my need to meet dysfunctional challenges in my relationships knowing that I am not the answer that is needed. The answer and guidance is God.

I release my need to be the nurturer and protector in my relationships and allow them to evolve in a healthy and mutually loving manner.  I am no longer co-dependent and throw away my own L.I.F.E. for the sake of the relationship.  I am free to discover new and rewarding opportunities that bring healthy love into my experience because I am now in love with the PRESENCE that lives within me.

Today, I move to BE that which I am here to BE.  A perfect and whole and complete emanation of the Divine filled with all that I need to enjoy this L.I.F.E. expression in the fullness of the promise.

Today, I open my eyes and see my way clearly and allow others to discover who they are naturally.  I release my need to control the relationship through self-sacrificing to prove my love.  I stand in the POWER of the PRESENCE to Love myself first, knowing that I manifest healthy and rewarding relationships through my love of self.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

