Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite PEACE and Divine PRESENCE:

I am ONE with the POWER that creates all that is.  I know that in this presence I enter the peace that surpasses all understanding and I find within myself the strength to change my relationships by taking full responsibility for myself and allowing others to do the same.

I know that the same POWER that lives within me lives within others and I am not responsible for their growth.  I move myself out of the way to allow them to discover that which is necessary to come into the knowledge of their own POWER as I stand still and go within to take responsibility for myself.

Today, I strive for clear thinking about my actual responsibility to others and I assume this responsibility as part of taking care of myself.  I know that as I turn my focus within to take responsibility for self I am victorious in finding balance in my relationships.

I heal my pain and misery of feeling neglected, used or abused in my relationships through my new awareness of self-responsibility and I love others by releasing them to their own freedom of taking care of themselves.  I release and allow God to do the necessary work and remove myself from the equation by allowing things to naturally take place in my relationships without me carrying all of the weight.

I am prepared for the fall out and backlash that may result by my taking self-responsibility as those that I have invested so much into have become dependent on me and now must be dependent upon the POWER that lives within them.

I am OK with allowing all to work itself out peacefully as I am restored to my natural balance and I invest time to nurture and take care of myself.  I know that as I take responsibility for myself I am taking care of God within and through that care I am victorious in all the relationships that I experience.

And so it is
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

