Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Loving PRESENCE:

I am ONE with the Infinite Intelligence, which is God. As I live in the POWER of the PRESENCE of God I am guided in all that is necessary for me to do to live a fruitful and meaningful L.I.F.E.

I take responsibility for my own growth and move forward into new dynamics of Being, which Spirit is constantly guiding me to live.  I know that as I move forward I achieve my goals and manifest my dreams.

I am no longer stuck in my own path. I am no longer held captive by the decisions of those I love that are not ready or willing to grow or change to move forward in their own lives.

It is my right to grow and change, even though those I love may not be growing or changing alongside of me.  I affirm that I am taking action now to move forward in my L.I.F.E. regardless of their decision to stay stuck or not.

I realize that my choice to move forward is for me as much as their choice to stay stuck is for them.  I allow Spirit to work with and through those I love to bring them into the realization of their own truth.  Meanwhile, I take courage to move forward even though it may cause some difficult adjustments in my relationships as I detach and take charge of my own L.I.F.E.

I am free to live my L.I.F.E. fully and today I take myself off hold and go forth to Live My POWER and Manifest My Dreams.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

