Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Intelligence:

I know that I am ONE with the Creator and all Good.  I am ONE with the ONE MIND, which is God and through ONE MIND there is only perfect, open and honest communication. I am an effective communicator because Spirit is constantly giving me the right and appropriate words to share.  I share in love and communicate my deepest and most intimate feelings and fears and I am open to listen to others do the same.

I no longer allow others to manipulate and control me because I have been to afraid to speak up for myself.  I no longer allow others to sell me their ideas and beliefs. I am capable of thinking and expressing myself.  I no longer sit back in a miserable situation waiting for someone to understand me.  I realize people cannot read my mind.  I take action to speak with openness and love how I think and feel.

I am bold in taking action to share my truth, which establishes healthy and rewarding boundaries for me.  I communicate clearly and directly in my conversations with others.  I avoid making manipulative, indirect, or guilt-producing statements.  I speak with soundness and truth from a place of love of self and love of others.  I am assertive and speak that which I feel is necessary without attempts to control.

Today, I am free to express myself in direct and open communication with those I love.  I know that as I speak my truth it may stir the waters, but the stillness that returns is the wholeness of peace in my soul coupled with love and respect from others.

I am alive through my freedom to express myself verbally and I am not fearful of stating that which needs to be said.  I allow myself to share from my soul my dreams and fears and I trust that Spirit is constantly working on my behalf as I stand in my truth.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

 

Leave a Reply

