Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Intelligence:

I am ONE with the POWER that lives within me.  ONE with God and living in the fullness of my BEING.  I am abundantly participating in the freely flowing cycle of L.I.F.E. through the exchange of giving and receiving.  I am a cheerful giver because I KNOW that I am perfectly part of this Divine Process.

I understand Spiritual economics means I am participating in the cycle of giving and receiving equally and in good measure.  I do not give with the intention to receive.  I do not weight my gift of money with the unconscious or conscious thought that if I give, I will get something in return.  I do not give money to others with the intention to control their behavior or to gain love.

I participate in a freely loving spiritual economic system that returns all that I need to me freely and without restraint because I am not a victim awaiting a return based on the gift that I share.  I realize that money is Spirit taking action to provide me with more comfort and convenience and it is not necessary for me to use money to control others to love me.

I realize that love and money are both one and the same, but then they are not.  I realize the difference as I explore the proper use of money and the process of giving and receiving in a natural and equal balance in my experience.  As I give money to others I am releasing my gift to go forth without strings attached knowing that the Universe is faithfully providing me with all that I need from multiple sources.  My return may not be from the person I have given to.

I receive more because I give with a cheerful heart.  My heart is cheerful because I joyfully participate in the natural spiritual process of giving and receiving in equal measure knowing that I am well taken care of by the Universe.

I KNOW that love is a constant in the Universe and is not a commodity to be purchased by money.  I give love freely knowing that it is returned freely as I explore the proper and most POWERful ways to participate in the natural cycle of L.I.F.E. energy through giving and receiving.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

