Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I AM that I AM.  I am ONE with the Divine POWER that is God.  Spirit lives within me and is ONE with my very BEING.  I connect to the Peace within and know that Divine Order is taking place in my L.I.F.E.

All that I may have suffered through or found to be bad in my experience is really designed to work out for my good. I come into the realization of truth and wisdom learned from these experiences.  I know that when I find myself in the storms of L.I.F.E. it is because I have taken the risk to fully live and I may have stumbled in my process. I find pain and hurt and depravity to be a momentary experience as I turn to focus on the PRESENCE within me, which is rooted in PEACE.

I still my mind, and wrestle with my fears to be calm in the POWER of the PRESENCE, which is the PEACE within me.  I know that in this PEACE I find all the answers and I bask in the glory of peace, which is at the heart of God and take residence within the PRESENCE of my own soul.

I am victorious in every measure and in every aspect of my L.I.F.E. because I continually do the internal work to seek my Higher POWER as the source for all my needs being met.  I am aware that change is both the end result and the new beginning in my exploration of L.I.F.E. and I am excited and empowered.

Today, I reach within and know Spirit as the Divine PEACE in my soul.  I tap into this reservoir knowing that my L.I.F.E. is like the still and calm water on the surface that is a continually and freely flowing current below, which flows into the direction of my highest and greatest good.  I am in Peace and PEACE is in me.  I am free to fully live.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

