Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine POWER and Infinite PRESENCE:

I know that I am ONE with the very PRESENCE that lives within me. I know God intimately in the depths of my own soul and I live my very Being in the ONEness of Spirit.

I no longer allow my feelings and emotions to be out of control. I realize that as I harness my feelings and emotions I am harnessing a great force that connects me to the PRESENCE of Spirit within.  It allows me to filter through the information I gain from living and find that which I like and don’t like and make the necessary adjustments to live my POWER.

Even in times of hurt, pain and shame, I know that my feelings and emotions are prospering me. I allow myself to recognize and accept whatever feelings pass through me.  Without shame, I tune into the emotional part of myself, which is my direct connection to the Divine within.

I am responsible for what I feel. I am responsible for my emotions.  I take my responsibility seriously knowing that no one will rescue me from my feelings and emotions.  My feelings and emotions are my state of BEING and my responsibility.   Through them I become who I am and who I desire to be.  They are what molds me into the greatness that I am here to become as I make the necessary adjustments in my thinking, behavior and actions to pursue balanced and happy emotional states.

I know that I am ONE with LOVE and LOVE resides within me as me and as a result I have the POWER to heal all my feelings of hurt, anger and shame.  I heal myself so that I am well balanced and prepared to explore L.I.F.E. anew, knowing that my feelings and emotions continue to guide me into living a rewarding and loving experience.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

