Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine POWER and Infinite Intelligence:

I am ONE with the POWER that lives with in me. The very PRESENCE of God surges through my Being and I have no fear because I know that God is living as me.  There is no thing that I cannot do or accomplish as I turn within for Divine Guidance that gives me the courage to move forward in my L.I.F.E.

My fears no longer dictate my experience.  I am in control of my L.I.F.E. not fear.  I realize that fear is merely an indicator that alerts me to danger.  It is my responsibility to process this information and evaluate the necessary direction as I continue to move forward.  When I find myself immobilized by fear I immediately recognize that there is work that I must do within.

Fear alerts me that there is pain or hurt or shame buried deeply that I have not processed.  I go within and root out the source of my fears and filter through the necessary information to resolve my pains by loving myself.  I know that as Spirit is living within me, I am a Divine emanation of Spirit and there is nothing but LOVE at the root of my very being and I am capable of moving forward in faith and love to achieve my dreams.

I embrace fear as it does the rightful and divine job of alerting me to danger and raising questions within to resolve my deeply rooted hurts and pains.

I am thankful to have such a divine tracking system within me that guides me and keeps me on target.  I realize that fear is not meant to immobilize but to catapult me into taking aggressive action to LIVE L.I.F.E. more abundantly.

Fear creates within me a fierce force to move forward swiftly in the natural survival instinct and I allow my fear to return to its Divine place so that it can continue to assist me in the awareness and development of my own POWER.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen
Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

