Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite PRESENCE:

I am ONE with the Creative POWER that is God.  I have my BEING in the ONEness of the Universe and I am ONE with all of L.I.F.E.

The POWER and PRESENCE of the Divine live in me as me and through me. I am a very POWERful and intricate part of the Divine Machine.  I am designed and created with a specific and purposeful function in the macrocosm of L.I.F.E.

I am the living expression of the Divine in manifest form here to experience L.I.F.E. in the fullness of measure; pressed down, shaken together and running over.  I am ONE with the Divine Intelligence that lives within me and because I have this POWER I am capable of healing and repairing all the issues I experience in my L.I.F.E.

Spirit has given me the POWER to drive. I make all the decisions on the direction and the experiences I choose.  Spirit is riding alongside me and guiding me as I move through L.I.F.E.  When I stumble and fall, or have trials and tribulations these are my lessons that teach me more about the POWER of the Divine PRESENCE that lives with in me as me.

I co-create an abundant and wonderful L.I.F.E. experience as I reach within and find the necessary POWER to overcome any and all trials. I am here to live as a perfect and fully functioning part of the Divine Machine, which is the Universe.

I am ONE with Spirit,  blessed with the magic of loving and harmonious relationships with others and abundance in every measure filled with joy and prosperity as I move victoriously through L.I.F.E.

And so it is
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

