Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite Wisdom

I know that I am ONE with the POWER and PRESENCE of God which live within me.  I am fulfilled in each and every moment and my cup runs over with abundance in every measure.

I release all the pain and hurt that has victimized me on my job. I receive my job as a blessing now that shares valuable insight with me of who I am.  I use the job as a tool to grow by going within and seeing each and every experience as an opportunity to gather more information for my own awareness of self.

While I may have chosen to work on my job from a standpoint of needed income, my relationship with my job does not have to be permanent.  I can choose to grow into a new job opportunity through mastery of self in my current position. I receive more than just a paycheck from this experience as I change my attitude about my job and see it as an opportunity to grow into my own POWER.

I know that Spirit blesses the labor of my hand, as well as that of my heart.  Today, I see my job as a blessing, not something I am forced to do and a place that I do not want to be.  I see the job as it is, an opportunity to build my relationship with self and the best part is that I am getting paid for doing so.

Today, I release all resentment and pain regarding my feelings about my job.  I am free to explore the depths of information that comes forth in my job experience in joy and awareness as I grow into my POWER.  Through my new attitude I attract new and more rewarding experiences in employment and career as I continue to grow in the greatness that I was born to be.

And so it is
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

