Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine Wisdom and Infinite POWER

My Father and I are ONE. I am the living emanation of the Divine in manifest form.  I am the ONE POWER of the Universe, ONE with all L.I.F.E.

Today, I give myself permission to be who I am.  I know that I am enough because I am born as Spiritual Perfection.  I realize that putting myself down does not bring me any closer to that which I choose to be.  I no longer belittle myself and make L.I.F.E. so hard.  I realize I am growing daily into all that I already am.

I have the POWER within me to grow into that which I dream.  Each and everyday I evolve into my POWER.  I grow through each days trials and blessings gaining more and more insight into who I am.

I accept who I am in each moment and know that I have already done the best I am capable of doing at that time.  I am all I am and need to be in each and every moment. My best automatically becomes better as I continue to live, train and become who I am.

I love myself fully and see that there is no need to feel less than I am in any moment. Even in my mistakes I see my perfection and know that I am capable of making my L.I.F.E. that which I desire it to be.

I live now fully charged and aware of my own POWER.  I am good enough. I am wise enough. I am capable of continuous growth, because I am the champion of my own dreams.

Repeat it out loud!

I love myself fully and see that there is no need to feel less than I am in any moment. Even in my mistakes I see my perfection and know that I am capable of making my L.I.F.E. that which I desire it to be. 

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

 

Leave a Reply

