Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with all L.I.F.E.  and a perfect part of the Divine Machine.

Today, I detach from my need to control outcomes and people, knowing that as I concentrate and focus on the part I play in L.I.F.E. all will unfold in Divine and Perfect Right Order. I realize that my attempt to control others only results in my allowing the situation, people and circumstances to control me.

As I focus on my L.I.F.E. and my growth I redeem control of self and I am free to explore my journey and discover my POWER as all seems to miraculously unfold in peace and harmony.

I am exercising self-mastery by going within to use each and every situation as an opportunity to grow into my own greatness.  I realize that as I grow, the atmosphere and the people around me automatically change.  As I focus on self, my situation and outcomes begin to fit together in perfect peace.

As I detach, I am free and adjust my ego from the need to control.  I realize that I cannot change the flow of the river nor can I change the path and choices of others.  I know that I am only responsible for my own growth and through my own growth I become a perfectly functioning part of the Divine Machine, the Universe, attracting more good into my experience naturally.

I am free. I allow all others to be free.  I practice detachment through love.

My L.I.F.E. is filled with purpose, passion and POWER because my focus is on my own growth. I am the master of self and loving living and exploring L.I.F.E. knowing that I am allowing others to grow into their greatness just as I am growing into mine.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

